QSMusic
Peter Incze


Peter Incze M.A.
Area Manager
Brand Management ALTUS, AZUMI
Phone 0049-6421-989-1705
p.incze@qsmusic.eu

Quentin Malchaire


Quentin Malchaire
Area Manager
Phone 0049-6421-989-1701
q.malchaire@qsmusic.eu

Wolfgang Hoffmann


Wolfgang Hoffmann
Business Unit Manager
Brand Management MAJESTIC
Phone 0049-6421-989-1551
w.hoffmann@qsmusic.eu



Holger Nau
Brand Management JUPITER
Phone 0049-6421-989-1702
h.nau@qsmusic.eu


Tobias Geißel
Brand Management XO
Service Management
Phone 0049-6421-989-1704
t.geissel@qsmusic.eu


Giso Simon
Brand Management HERCULES, KOHALA, LANIKAI, WALDEN
Phone 0049-6421-989-1703
g.simon@qsmusic.eu

Ute Sauer


Ute Sauer
Logistics & Customer Service
Phone 0049-6421-989-204
u.sauer@qsmusic.eu


Contact to QS-MUSIC

Statement of agreement*
*Mandatory field