QSMusic
Peter Incze

Peter Incze
Area Manager
Product Manager ALTUS, AZUMI
Phone 0049-6421-989-1700
p.incze@qsmusic.eu

Quentin Malchaire


Quentin Malchaire
Area Manager
Phone 0049-6421-989-1701
q.malchaire@qsmusic.eu

Ute Sauer


Ute Sauer
Logistics & Customer Service
Phone 0049-6421-989-204
u.sauer@qsmusic.eu

Wolfgang Hoffmann


Wolfgang Hoffmann
Business Unit Manager
Phone 0049-6421-989-1551
w.hoffmann@qsmusic.eu



Holger Nau
Product Manager JUPITER, XO
Phone 0049-6421-989-1702
h.nau@qsmusic.eu

Jordi Mulet


Jordi Mulet
Spare Parts
Phone 0049-6421-989-213
j.mulet@qsmusic.eu


Contact to QS-MUSIC

Statement of agreement*
*Mandatory field